Today is the day…

Today is the day! Just waiting for the call to pick her up, and I expect it should be soon. Meanwhile my new helmet came in, I bought a Giro Venti, and I like it. The weather is nice but I caught a bad cold so I won’t be riding home today, but I will still try to get some photos!

20120327-140215.jpg

Update: Just brought Katrina home! I forgot how much those seats hurt lop but it is a good pain eh?

20120327-174431.jpg

One thought on “Today is the day…

  1. I definitely recommend getting a good padded seat! Not sure what size seat you went with, but we found switching up to the comfy bigger ones made a huge difference in the amount of time we’ve spent on our bikes. GOOD LUCK!

    Like

Leave a Reply

