Fat man don’t roll up hills

I did NOT want to go out this evening after the dinner I ate..but I realized that it had been awhile since I last rode. Omg did I feel it! Decided to explore and try a new route and ended up getting lost and found myself at the bottom of a big hill..I made it over half way up so I was proud of myself, but realized I was lost and it took me about 5 min to figure out where I was……long story short only did about 1.5in 20 mins 😦 but learned I need to be more consistent about going out to ride.

Leave a Reply

