All better now…

Took Katrina in to the “doctor” today, she is doing better now and is up and rolling again! The back wheel was just in need of some work, and the great folks at Eric’s Bike and Board shop took care of her. I also updated her seat to a specialized comfort and it is soooo much nicer! After we got home tonight I also went out for a ride and while it was only about 2 miles I made sure to hit some hills. I really enjoyed my ride tonight and I feel very much alive now!

Happy anniversary to my wonderful wife Mrs. Bigbonedbiker, I love you and I am so happy to have you and little BBB in my life!

 

http://www.specialized.com/us/en/ftb/saddles/equipsaddlesspecials/expedition  this is the seat I got.

Leave a Reply

