Pull over to the side and keep your hands up!

Was what I thought I was about to hear tonight, as I went out for a SECOND ride at NIGHT!!! I was talking to some folks about biking tonight, passing on some stuff I have learned and just made me ITCH to ride. So I said I would be right back and went out!
The feeling was errie but fun, I was followed by a cop, because I am sure I looked a little wierd a big fat man riding a bicycle late at night but he left me alone. My knee held up fine which was also nice, and I did about an 8 mph avg…did my park loop of 2 miles. I really enjoyed it and hope to maybe go out for a few more night time rides!

 

BBB

Leave a Reply

