…don’t call me late for supper!

I had a great ride today, weather had warmed up and though it had rained all morning it cleared up. I decided to do this ride as we were having an extra yummy fat man delight of sweet corn cakes for dinner! So I went out for a ride before dinner started and did 2 miles and actually did 8min miles(been doing 7 lately). Was a nice ride, very relaxing and felt ready take on such a tasty dinner, proud in the fact that I knew I would not over eat tonight! After I exercise, I don’t want to eat as much because it seems counterproductive…

 

 

Leave a Reply

