F@ sux

So I have been working hard on my c25k program, did week 3 day 1 last night. The last few times though I have been getting severe pain, so bad that I am limping badly as I get off the machine. Turns its my IT band, and I may be over doing it. Right now I am training every other day, and I am wondering if that was a good idea. The problem with me is that I get that pain, and when most people would stop I don’t.

So what does this mean for the tripe B? It means I have to be smarter with my work outs! The nice part is spring might be here soon and I can hit the road with my dear Katrina. Ahh how I miss the feeling, those 2 short rides made me miss it even more.

Also, I think next Wednesday you should keep an eye on this blog for a special update!

BBB

Leave a Reply

