Tomorrow

Tomorrow is a very important day for me, I won’t say why just yet though. I would keep your eyes peeled tomorrow night for an update to this blog(best way to do that is to become a follower).

In other news, had an amazing weekend! I went to my favorite conventions, the Midwest gaming classic! I hung out with my best friend, Mr. H and we both had a blast. It was a great feeling to be able to not be out of breath every few feet, even going up stairs. It was nice to fit in some games that I would not of last year.

Food wise I made a good plan the first day, and did pretty well sticking to it. Day two I didn’t plan as well but still did ok. My wife and son came with me this year, though the shopped most of the time. For a little while though I got to play some fun games with him, even for being just a bit over 2 he had a blast. They even had fix it Felix jr. and he loved seeing the characters.

I also saw my godson Lil Mr. H and while I didn’t get as much time as I would have liked it is amazing to see how much he has grown and watch him play wi Lil 3B.

Ok wrapping this up, remember to follow me, and check back tomorrow night!

Leave a Reply

