Fat gets faster

Had a great ride today, went out to an actual bike trail that was about 4.5 miles round trip. Average speed around 11 and top speed I think was about 23mph! Was fun, and it was a great workout. It is so nice to see my speeds picking up, as well as my endurance. I did though have to stop on the first hill…I forgot to reconnect my front breaks! Luckily I don’t use them much but still thought it would be good to fix them.

Today, was awesome and enjoying my sunburned face as it means I was OUT IN THE SUN.

If you like my blog, feel free to follow me 🙂

Leave a Reply

