Here I be, right where I am.

Just wanted to update since I haven’t done so in a while, though not much to say to be honest. The weather has been lousy and haven’t been able to bike ride at all. I am having a hard time with getting myself to go to the gym; I think it is because I did get out bike riding and enjoyed the change of pace. Suppose to be some nicer weather next week though so I am really hoping I can get out on Katrina!

Weight loss wise I have defently seen a larger slow down, but I contribute that to 1. having already lost so much weight 2.Going to the gym less 3. The weather…The weather has me stuck in doors when I want to go outside and play!

 

Like I said, not much of an update but I am still here.

 

BBB

Leave a Reply

