Some great news to share today…finally hit below 300 pounds. 295.6 is what I weighed in at tonight, this is the first time in 6 years since I have been this low. It still has not sunk in that I can tell people I weigh a weight with a 2 in front of it. As a reward the even gave me a really nice water bottle with an insulator cover. It will be great for some more bike riding, going to fill it up with ice to refill my bottle as I ride.

Katrina had some mechanical trouble yesterday though, involving her rear derailer. I am happy to report I was able to fix it myself. It was a very rewarding feeling doing my own work on her, as opposed to paying someone else $ for 5 min. of their time.

Not much else to write right now, please consider donating to my bike tour fund every dollar helps!

Www.gofundme.com/bigbonedbiker hoping to make this dream a reality.

Keep on rolling,

Big Boned Biker

