Missed you guys..

How has everyone been doing? I have been ok, I tried starting a new blog only to realize that I missed having this one! So Big Boned Biker is back again, and I have some new things going on in my life to share.

First, for those that don’t know I suffer (hate this term) live with  Bipolar with OCD, and am finally getting my meds changed around. Night and day difference! What this means for me is that I am finally feeling good about myself again, and focusing on my weight. I have re-joined a gym,  getting a personal trainer, and am back on track with weight watchers! So far I have lost close to 30 pounds on the new weight watchers plan, and already planning some bike rides for this year!

For Christmas I got my oldest son a new bike! Presenting Green Bean Heat-bot Troll! It is a tag-along type bike and I think he will enjoy it more than the cramped trailer. It will also allow him to pull the trailer and we will have a really cool/long “bike train”. I might even have to find a train whistle to use!

PLEASE IGNORE THE MESS

Tag along, green bike, sons new bike

12400498_10154495518039502_8886565543588125550_n

I hope all is going well with those of you who read this, and I look forward to some more in-depth type posts soon.

Sincerely

Big Boned Biker

12508784_10154500734594502_2722269686734919854_n

3 thoughts on “Missed you guys..

  1. I am soooo Happy for you😍😍😍😍😍😍 I can tell you are going to do Well!!!!!! I have kept 26# off but need to lose 40 more👍👍👍 You have given me hope and encouraged to get back on track!!!!!!!!! Looking forward to your blogs🎉🎉🎉🎉

    Like

Leave a Reply

